Your location: Index > Technological

Technological

Good product is a never satisfied attitude
With an open concept, we are committed to promoting technology and provide you with more quality and higher value-added products. From the precise production of spare parts to the model factories in the industry, the innovation is not only the achievement of a long-lasting quality concept. Do a good job for the world.

Leading production management system
Xinhai Light Industry Machinery has introduced advanced foreign technologies, processes and equipment, which has enhanced strong guarantees for the realization of excellent product quality, advanced production management methods and strict quality control to ensure the provision of optimal products to the community.

Technological
Technological

1、Shot Blasting Machine
2、Heavy-duty machine tools
3、Large Grinding Machine
4、12m Lathes
5、12m planer
6、 CNC Automatic Flame Cutting Machine

A
corner
of
the
machining
workshop

Technological
Technological

Adhering to the humanistic philosophy of science and technology, Xinhai Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. integrates global advanced management and technical resources with independent innovation to share the value of the world's advanced technology with customers. Through constant innovation and pursuit, it becomes China's Paper machine. The modernization of the machinery industry and the driving force for the improvement of human life quality

At present, the largest assembly shop in the industry in China

Technological
Technological

1、400 machine pre-installed dryers
2、felt guide roller
3、Machine plus a workshop corner
4、6x6 CNC Flooring Trampoline
5、 8x8 CNC Flooring Trampoline

Expressway

您现在的位置: 首页 > 技术革新

技术革新

好产品是一种永不满足态度
以开放的理念孜孜以求,矢志不渝的推进技术革新,为您提供更具品质、更高附加值的造纸机械产品。从零部件精准生产到行业的样板工厂、创新不止、成就恒久的品质理念。为世界,做好产品。

领先的生产管理体系
鑫海轻工机械引进国外先进的技术、工艺及设备,为实现产品的卓越品质提高了强有力的保障,先进的生产管理方法和严格的品质控制,确保向社会提供最优的产品。

技术革新
技术革新

1、拋丸机
2、重型机床
3、大型磨床
4、12米车床
5、12米龙门刨床
6、数控自动火焰切割机








技术革新
技术革新

坚持秉承人性化的科技理念,鑫海轻工机械有限公司以自主创新整合全球先进的管理与技术资源,与客户共享世界先进科技带来的价值成果,通过不断的创新和追求、成为中国造纸机械行业现代化发展和人类生活品质提高的驱动力量

目前国内同行业最大的成装车间一角

技术革新
技术革新

1、4400纸机烘干部预装
2、毛布导辊
3、机加一车间一角
4、6x6数控落地镗床
5、8x8数控落地镗床

快速通道